Skip Navigation
Address: 605 West Lyons Street Garner, Iowa, 50438
Phone: 641-923-2718
Superintendent: Tyler Williams
EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION
Board of Education
School Board Members
Pamela Roberts, President      proberts@ghvschools.org 
Steve Watson, Vice-President     swatson@ghvschools.org  
Diane Frank       dfrank@ghvschools.org
Jay Larkin     jlarkin@ghvschools.org 
Allison Linahon        alinahon@ghvschools.org  
Gene Toppin      gtoppin@ghvschools.org
Jack Toppin         jtoppin@ghvschools.org 
The GHV School District is committed to ensuring that all material on our website is accessible to students, faculty, staff, and to the general public. If you experience difficulty with the accessibility of any web pages or documents, please contact bhaag@ghvschools.org to request materials in an alternate format.